Clash of the Cackling Cougars
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062947871
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.6, 1 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles., & David Bowles|AUTHOR. (2020). Clash of the Cackling Cougars . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. 2020. Clash of the Cackling Cougars. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. Clash of the Cackling Cougars HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, and David Bowles|AUTHOR. Clash of the Cackling Cougars HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID84888259-2eaa-7deb-4c5f-17322e1a88ad-eng
Full titleclash of the cackling cougars
Authorbowles david
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-01-11 16:51:03PM
Last Indexed2024-02-24 03:35:38AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 21, 2023
Last UsedSep 21, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => David Bowles
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062947871_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12639643
    [isbn] => 9780062947871
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Clash of the Cackling Cougars
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 96
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => David Bowles
                    [artistFormal] => Bowles, David
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
            [2] => Monsters
            [3] => People & Places
            [4] => United States - Hispanic & Latino
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12639643
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! 

Ivan, Malia, and Dante are excited about their ski trip. There's no chance they'll stumble onto 13th Street in the mountains, right? Wrong! After being sucked through a portal, the cousins come face-to-face with joke-telling cougars that are more dangerous than they seem. How will the kids get out of trouble this time? 

Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success-with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12639643
    [pa] => 
    [series] => 13th Street
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)