The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062947840
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 3.2, 1 Points

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles., & David Bowles|AUTHOR. (2020). The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. 2020. The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles and David Bowles|AUTHOR. The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, and David Bowles|AUTHOR. The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco HarperCollins Publishers, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID93e44f0d-46b5-86ab-777f-543209ac21ce-eng
Full titlefire breathing ferret fiasco
Authorbowles david
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-03-01 17:50:11PM
Last Indexed2024-03-02 03:51:47AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 20, 2023
Last UsedNov 1, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => David Bowles
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062947840_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12645932
    [isbn] => 9780062947840
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Fire-Breathing Ferret Fiasco
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 96
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => David Bowles
                    [artistFormal] => Bowles, David
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Family
            [1] => Juvenile Fiction
            [2] => Monsters
            [3] => People & Places
            [4] => United States - Hispanic & Latino
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 12645932
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A silly and spooky new highly illustrated series that's perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book! Cousins Dante, Malia, and Ivan are happy to be back in their home town. But then their school bus takes a wrong turn and they end up on 13th Street! There are new monsters to fight, but at least they have their friend Susana and their bus driver to help them. Will the gang ever make it to their first day of class? Each story in this hilarious and scary new series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success-with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12645932
    [pa] => 
    [series] => 13th Street
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)