Song of Scarabaeus
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2010.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780061991363

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Sara Creasy., & Sara Creasy|AUTHOR. (2010). Song of Scarabaeus . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sara Creasy and Sara Creasy|AUTHOR. 2010. Song of Scarabaeus. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sara Creasy and Sara Creasy|AUTHOR. Song of Scarabaeus HarperCollins, 2010.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Sara Creasy, and Sara Creasy|AUTHOR. Song of Scarabaeus HarperCollins, 2010.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf46f22ed-1ee7-fa26-6a55-f9118abe22b3-eng
Full titlesong of scarabaeus
Authorcreasy sara
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-16 02:01:01AM
Last Indexed2024-07-13 05:56:59AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 4, 2023
Last UsedAug 4, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2010
    [artist] => Sara Creasy
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780061991363_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13097390
    [isbn] => 9780061991363
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Song of Scarabaeus
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sara Creasy
                    [artistFormal] => Creasy, Sara
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Science Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 13097390
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => "A powerful debut….Gripping characterization, non-stop action, fascinating biological speculation, and a dash of romance. Don't miss it!"

-Linnea Sinclair Remember the name: Sara Creasy. With Song of Scarabaeus she takes her place alongside Ann Aguirre and Linnea Sinclair, staking her claim as one of the most exciting new writers currently rocketing across the science fiction universe. Seamlessly blending action, romance, intrigue, technology, and a tough, complex, and unforgettable heroine in the vein of Elizabeth Moon, Creasy boldly goes where few have traveled before. No wonder author Vonda N. McIntyre declares that "Sara Creasy is a new writer to watch, and Song of Scarabaeus is a novel to read and enjoy."
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13097390
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Scarabaeus
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)