13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2021.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780063009653

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles., David Bowles|AUTHOR., & Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. (2021). 13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. 2021. 13th Street #6: Fight With the Freeze-Ray Fowls. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. 13th Street #6: Fight With the Freeze-Ray Fowls HarperCollins, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

David Bowles, David Bowles|AUTHOR, and Shane Clester|ILLUSTRATOR. 13th Street #6: Fight With the Freeze-Ray Fowls HarperCollins, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5a8ad216-21fe-48f5-8a07-076a443a3e2a-eng
Full title13th street 6 fight with the freeze ray fowls
Authorbowles david
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-07-28 21:01:42PM
Last Indexed2024-03-02 03:09:37AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 15, 2024
Last UsedFeb 15, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => David Bowles
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063009653_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13787017
    [isbn] => 9780063009653
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => 13th Street #6: Fight with the Freeze-Ray Fowls
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 96
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => David Bowles
                    [artistFormal] => Bowles, David
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shane Clester
                    [artistFormal] => Clester, Shane
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Chapter Books
            [1] => Family
            [2] => Juvenile Fiction
            [3] => Monsters
            [4] => People & Places
            [5] => Readers
            [6] => United States - Hispanic & Latino
        )

    [price] => 1.14
    [id] => 13787017
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Cousins Malia, Dante, and Ivan must face off against the evil queen of 13th Street. But she has lots of monsters on her side, including birds that can freeze you with a look! Can the cousins defeat her and shut down 13th Street once and for all?

Each story in this hilarious and safely spooky series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success.

HarperChapters build confident readers one chapter at a time! With short, fast-paced books, art on every page, and milestone markers at the end of every chapter, they're the perfect next step for fans of I Can Read!
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13787017
    [pa] => 
    [series] => 13th Street
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)