Immortal Rider
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Hachette Audio, 2011.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Physical Description
12h 0m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781611137040

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Larissa Ione., Larissa Ione|AUTHOR., & Hillary Huber|READER. (2011). Immortal Rider . Hachette Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Larissa Ione, Larissa Ione|AUTHOR and Hillary Huber|READER. 2011. Immortal Rider. Hachette Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Larissa Ione, Larissa Ione|AUTHOR and Hillary Huber|READER. Immortal Rider Hachette Audio, 2011.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Larissa Ione, Larissa Ione|AUTHOR, and Hillary Huber|READER. Immortal Rider Hachette Audio, 2011.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe75e73af-0a65-ef0f-effe-19e48e32440a-eng
Full titleimmortal rider
Authorione larissa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-16 02:01:01AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 05:35:29AM

Book Cover Information

Image SourcecontentCafe
First LoadedApr 20, 2023
Last UsedMay 26, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2011
    [artist] => Larissa Ione
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hbg_9781611133080_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15999773
    [isbn] => 9781611137040
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Immortal Rider
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 12h 0m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Larissa Ione
                    [artistFormal] => Ione, Larissa
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Hillary Huber
                    [artistFormal] => Huber, Hillary
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Paranormal
            [2] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 15999773
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => In this dark, sexy romance from a New York Times bestselling author, a woman must make a deal with the actual devil to save her lover-perfect for fans of Katee Robert, Laura Thalassa, and Scarlett St. Claire.  



 Arik Wagner, a soldier with the U.S. Army's paranormal unit, the R-XR, kissed a girl and liked it. And then he went to hell as punishment. Where he's spent weeks being tortured...and plotting revenge.



 Limos, Horsewoman of the Apocalypse, isn't your average girl. She's immortal, dangerous, and her fiance is Satan himself. In a moment of weakness, she gave in to her desire and kissed Arik, triggering her fiance's wrath - and his claim on her. In order to save Arik, and the world, Limos must make a dangerous pact with her recently turned evil brother, Pestilence. A deal that might just cost her her soul...and her heart.

   A former meteorologist and EMT, Air Force veteran Larissa Ione now gets her daily dose of excitement from vampires, werewolves, demons, and the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. She lives in wintery Wisconsin with her U.S. Coast Guard husband, her teenage son, a rescue cat, and her hellhound, a King Shepherd named Hexe.

  You can learn more at: 

 LarissaIone.com 

 Twitter: @LarissaIone 

 Facebook.com/OfficialLarissaIone "The third book in Ione's supercharged Demonica series ignites on the first page and never looks back."-4 1/2 stars, RT Book Reviews on Passion Unleashed Ione has a true gift for imbuing her characters with dark-edged passion. . . a top notch read."-4 stars, RT Book Reviews on Desire Unchained "The author's hard-edged style infuses the story with darkness while taking it to sizzling heights."-4 stars, RT Book Reviews on Pleasure Unbound "Wicked...Decadently Sinful...Prepare to be burned."-Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author on Desire Unchained "Ione brings to life a riveting world filled with sizzling sensuality, dark wit, and wicked hot demons."-Lara Adrian, New York Times bestselling author on Passion Unleashed
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15999773
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Four Horsemen
    [publisher] => Hachette Audio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)