Elizabeth & Margaret : the intimate world of the Windsor sisters
(Audiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Calin, Marisa, narrator.
Published
[United States] : Blackstone, [2021].
Physical Desc
9 audio discs (approximately 660 minutes) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 CD-ROM
Status
Foster - Audio Book/CD
BCD 920 Morton
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Foster - Audio Book/CDBCD 920 MortonAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
[United States] : Blackstone, [2021].
Format
Audiobook
Language
English
UPC
9781549178054

Notes

General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Read by Marisa Calin.
Description
Perfect for fans of The Crown, this captivating biography from a New York Times best selling author follows Queen Elizabeth II and her sister Margaret as they navigate life in the royal spotlight.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Morton, A., & Calin, M. (2021). Elizabeth & Margaret: the intimate world of the Windsor sisters (Unabridged.). Blackstone.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morton, Andrew, 1953- and Marisa, Calin. 2021. Elizabeth & Margaret: The Intimate World of the Windsor Sisters. Blackstone.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morton, Andrew, 1953- and Marisa, Calin. Elizabeth & Margaret: The Intimate World of the Windsor Sisters Blackstone, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Morton, Andrew, and Marisa Calin. Elizabeth & Margaret: The Intimate World of the Windsor Sisters Unabridged., Blackstone, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.