Last summer on State Street : a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : William Morrow, [2022].
Physical Desc
212 pages ; 22 cm
Status
Foster - Fiction
FIC Wolfe
1 available
Haslett - Fiction
FIC Wolfe
1 available
South Lansing - Fiction
FIC Wolfe
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Foster - FictionFIC WolfeAvailable
Haslett - FictionFIC WolfeAvailable
South Lansing - FictionFIC WolfeAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
New York : William Morrow, [2022].
Format
Book
Language
English

Notes

Description
"For fans of Jacqueline Woodson and Brit Bennett, a striking coming-of-age debut about friendship, community, and resilience, set in the housing projects of Chicago during one life-changing summer"--Provided by publisher.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Wolfe, T. (2022). Last summer on State Street: a novel (First edition.). William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Wolfe, Toya. 2022. Last Summer On State Street: A Novel. William Morrow.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Wolfe, Toya. Last Summer On State Street: A Novel William Morrow, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Wolfe, Toya. Last Summer On State Street: A Novel First edition., William Morrow, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.